Contacts

Committee

Portfolio Name Email Cell Number
Chairman Philip Croeser chairman@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 458 8826
Vice Chairman Rory Atkinson vicechair@vwchallenge.co.za +27 84 465 1875
Technical Chairman Graeme Nathan technical@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 290 3177
Finance Philip Croeser finance@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 458 8826
Treasurer Danie Rabe treasurer@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 600 5259
Secretary Joanne Gossman secretary@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 628 5360
Manager Raoul Farah manager@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 452 6464

Class Representatives

Portfolio Name Email Cell Number
Class A Rep Lyle Ramsay classa@vwchallenge.co.za +27 79 312 5617
Class B Rep Deon Holliday Jnr classb@vwchallenge.co.za +27 71 149 6049
Class C Rep Grg Gossman classc@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 990 4501

Other Representatives

Portfolio Name Email Cell Number
MSA Rep Raoul Farah manager@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 452 6464
SCC Rep Gavin Ross scc@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 894 3518
Sponsorship Grg Gossman sponsonship@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 990 4501
Extreme Festival Rep Raoul Farah extreme@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 452 6464
Media Paul Bedford paul@planetmargate.co.za +27 82 610 9486
Stickers Joanne Gossman secretary@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 628 5360
Website Paul Bedford info@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 610 9486