Committee

Portfolio Name Email Cell Number
Chairman Philip Croeser chairman@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 458 8826
Vice Chairman Mitch Coetzee vicechair@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 553 9565
Technical Chairman Andre Haupt technical@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 299 8553
Finance Philip Croeser finance@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 458 8826
Treasurer Danie Rabe treasurer@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 600 5259
Secretary Joanne Gossman secretary@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 628 5360
Manager Raoul Farah manager@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 452 6464

Class Representatives

Portfolio Name Email Cell Number
Class A Rep Bevin Masters classa@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 411 0366
Class B Rep Deon Holliday Jnr classb@vwchallenge.co.za +27 71 149 6049
Class C Rep Greg Gossman classc@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 990 4501

Other Representatives

Portfolio Name Email Cell Number
MSA Rep Raoul Farah manager@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 452 6464
SCC Rep Gavin Ross scc@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 894 3518
Sponsorship Greg Gossman sponsonship@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 990 4501
Extreme Festival Rep Raoul Farah extreme@vwchallenge.co.za +27 82 452 6464
Media Paul Bedford paul@planetmargate.co.za +27 82 610 9486
Stickers Joanne Gossman secretary@vwchallenge.co.za +27 83 628 5360
Website Paul Bedford paul@planetmargate.co.za +27 82 610 9486